Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denny Singleterry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denny Singleterry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

brooke nugent

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance place, Ashley is so helpful and has helped me EVERY step of the way with me being young she found me a great rate for full coverage. She is the sweetest and has answered and guided me through every question. Thank Yall!"

Lillie Washington

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent!"

John Gant

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny & his team are the best around. Professional, kind, & you’re always treated as top priority."

Lynette Williams

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm took care of my needs of filing a claim, thanks a bunch for Dottie for her time and patience 👍👍👍😃"

DianB Lusher

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to answer questions and make us feel like valued customers!"

Heather Sims

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for dependable, reliable, and efficient service, then you’re in the right place. This entire office is knowledgeable and friendly. I have everything insured here, home, autos, boat, everything! I highly recommend them!"

Faye Richardson

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous, available and helpful!"

Kaelin Daye (Oakwood Enterprise L.L.C.)

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Cangemi is top of line! Very professional and informative."

Kenny Ray Jackson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply awesome"

Donna Stroud

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Stephanie answered all my questions about the different types of insurances they offer. Will be moving insurances soon."

Don Butler

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍🏻"

Angela Hurst

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny went above and beyond to help me get home and auto, when my previous company canceled my home, policy , a month after writing it...Denny stepped up and found me better coverage for less $$$. ..he was very helpful in taking care of the things I was unable to, due to working remotely with no internet. If your looking for someone to work for you, he is your man!!!!"

Stevie Anderson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place around!"

STEVIE ANDERSON

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best insurance place around!!"

Casey Buckles

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brook is the best!!"

Jason Trapp

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was friendly, respectful, and very thorough. Still baffled by how low the prices are. Thanks you guys, I won’t be taking my business anywhere else."

Heather Trapp

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t get my insurance anywhere else! Top notch service, friendly, observant staff, and overall great prices! Thanks again y’all!"

Dennis Callon

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Excellent!’"

Kelly Barnhart

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing office staff!!!"

Kim Emfinger

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Sclina Farmer

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like the works they are very friendly"

Elizabeth Fortenberry

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this particular State Farm office for 20 years now. When the agent switched to Denny, service only got better. Every interaction has always been pleasant, professional, and extremely helpful. I couldn't ask for a better insurance group!!"

Candace Duplechin

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely have nothing bad to say about my visit with this office! I was greeted when I walked in, and the Ladies and Gentlemen in there made the process 100% easier! Thank You!"

Ethan Loyed

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brook Johnson is very professional. Definitely recommend anyone dealing with insurance to contact her."

Ben Byrd

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote, Brook and the other staff were very friendly and helpful!"