Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denny Singleterry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Denny Singleterry

5 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynette Williams

Lynette Williams

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm took care of my needs of filing a claim, thanks a bunch for Dottie for her time and patience 👍👍👍😃"
Profile photo of DianB Lusher

DianB Lusher

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to answer questions and make us feel like valued customers!"
Profile photo of Heather Sims

Heather Sims

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for dependable, reliable, and efficient service, then you’re in the right place. This entire office is knowledgeable and friendly. I have everything insured here, home, autos, boat, everything! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Faye Richardson

Faye Richardson

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous, available and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kaelin Daye (Oakwood Enterprise L.L.C.)

Kaelin Daye (Oakwood Enterprise L.L.C.)

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Cangemi is top of line! Very professional and informative."
Profile photo of Kenny Ray Jackson

Kenny Ray Jackson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply awesome"
Profile photo of Donna Stroud

Donna Stroud

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Stephanie answered all my questions about the different types of insurances they offer. Will be moving insurances soon."
Profile photo of Don Butler

Don Butler

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍🏻"
Profile photo of Angela Hurst

Angela Hurst

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny went above and beyond to help me get home and auto, when my previous company canceled my home, policy , a month after writing it...Denny stepped up and found me better coverage for less $$$. ..he was very helpful in taking care of the things I was unable to, due to working remotely with no internet. If your looking for someone to work for you, he is your man!!!!"
Profile photo of Stevie Anderson

Stevie Anderson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place around!"
Profile photo of STEVIE ANDERSON

STEVIE ANDERSON

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best insurance place around!!"
Profile photo of Casey Buckles

Casey Buckles

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brook is the best!!"
Profile photo of Jason Trapp

Jason Trapp

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was friendly, respectful, and very thorough. Still baffled by how low the prices are. Thanks you guys, I won’t be taking my business anywhere else."
Profile photo of Heather Trapp

Heather Trapp

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t get my insurance anywhere else! Top notch service, friendly, observant staff, and overall great prices! Thanks again y’all!"
Profile photo of Dennis Callon

Dennis Callon

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Excellent!’"
Profile photo of Kelly Barnhart

Kelly Barnhart

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing office staff!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Emfinger

Kim Emfinger

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sclina Farmer

Sclina Farmer

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like the works they are very friendly"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Fortenberry

Elizabeth Fortenberry

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this particular State Farm office for 20 years now. When the agent switched to Denny, service only got better. Every interaction has always been pleasant, professional, and extremely helpful. I couldn't ask for a better insurance group!!"
Profile photo of Candace Duplechin

Candace Duplechin

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely have nothing bad to say about my visit with this office! I was greeted when I walked in, and the Ladies and Gentlemen in there made the process 100% easier! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Ethan Loyed

Ethan Loyed

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brook Johnson is very professional. Definitely recommend anyone dealing with insurance to contact her."
Profile photo of Ben Byrd

Ben Byrd

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote, Brook and the other staff were very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kellie Pintard

Kellie Pintard

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derry and staff were so helpful when giving me a quote last week, with their help I ended up with a more inclusive insurance policy for $100 less than I had! They made my experience super easy and rewarding!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Barrington

Ashleigh Barrington

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The BEST, nothing less!"
Profile photo of april till

april till

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote, they were very helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure that all my questions were answered and that I understood everything about the coverage"